Stop Letting Your Inner Critic Sabotage You From Making More Money - Lauren Bell

Stop Letting Your Inner Critic Sabotage You From Making More Money

Attention Heart-Centred

Nurses, Teachers, Wellness Professionals, Coaches, Entrepreneurs

Are you ready to receive more?

  • Feel more energised, excited and secure about life and what it has to offer.
  • Feel acknowledged, respected and appreciated for all that you do.
  • 100% know your value, feel confident and financially secure.

Are you tired of

  • Working so hard, and yet never seem to get ahead?
  • Second guessing yourself?
  • Feeling depleted, on edge, waiting for something to go wrong?
  • Feeling disillusioned with your work/workplace and questioning if your work is still for you?

Imagine if you could

  • Feel so confident and certain in who you are and what you do.
  • Earn more money WITHOUT working harder.
  • Feel supported and abundant to embrace opportunities head on.
  • Make a difference in the world as you have dreamed.

Stop Letting Your Inner Critic Sabotage You
From Making More Money Masterclass

Join this Masterclass and discover

Thursday 21st October
(7 PM AEDT)

Thursday 21st October
(10AM BST)

Saturday October 23rd
(10AM AEDT)

Friday
October 22nd
(4PM PDT, 7PM EDT)

  • Why you have a ruthless Inner Critic and what to do to tame yours.
  • 3 Myths that keep caring professionals stuck and in lack (giving more, working harder, doing more).
  • How to increase your personal frequency to create prosperity for yourself and those you work with.
  • Profoundly help others without sacrificing yourself (define and honour your boundaries more easily).

About Lauren

Lauren is a wellness & wealth coach, thought leader, international speaker and co-author of The Anxiety Relief Handbook.

With over 30 years as a registered nurse and 16 years as a holistic therapist, Lauren delivers high impact transformational coaching that clears self-doubt, anxiety and inner blocks, so that you can reimagine your wealth story, attract and enjoy true wellness and wealth with confidence and charisma.

She coaches caring professionals and entrepreneurs worldwide in her 'Love Your Extraordinary Life’ workshops and programs.